How do I recover my old account? How do I recover my old account?

How do I recover my old account?

If you delete your MeWe account/profile, the deletion is permanent and cannot be undone. All content you have shared on MeWe will be permanently removed.

Additionally, if you no longer have access to your original account information (email address or phone number), you will not be able to recover your MeWe account.