What posts can I reshare? What posts can I reshare?

What posts can I reshare?

Users can only reshare public posts, including:

1. Page posts
2. Open public group posts
3. Open selective group posts (if the owner/admin has enabled the setting "Allow people to reshare posts outside this group")
4. Follower posts (if posted to the public)

This functionality is not accessible on the web platform for every user.

There is no option to turn off sharing of posts.