If we update to Web3, do we lose these guarantees of data ownership and deletion? Is there any way to preserve the guarantees by opting out? If we update to Web3, do we lose these guarantees of data ownership and deletion? Is there any way to preserve the guarantees by opting out?

If we update to Web3, do we lose these guarantees of data ownership and deletion? Is there any way to preserve the guarantees by opting out?